The Darkness

For your listening pleasure: The Darkness

BAND MEMBERS: Justin Hawkins (vocals), Dan Hawkins (guitar), Ed Graham (drums), Richie Edwards (bass). ALBUM: “One Way Ticket to Hell … And Back” LABEL: Atlantic RELEASE DATE: Nov. 29, 2005 PRODUCER: Roy Thomas Baker FIRST SINGLE: “One Way Ticket” HEAR HERE: Windows, Real Audio. WEB SITE: TOUR DATES HERE

Read More »