Pause & Play

Just Released

[su_highlight background=”#f29999″]SURPRISE RELEASES + MORE[/su_highlight]

“I Rest My Case,” YoungBoy Never Broke Again (19 songs; Hear/Read here; Never Broke Again / Motown)

“Return of the Jiggy,” Sha EK (14-track mixtape; new single: “Situated”; See here; Defiant / Warner)

“Stay Hydrated,” ILOVEMAKONNEN (seven-song EP; new single: “U A Fraud”; ILOVEMAKONNEN)

“Lost Lyrics, Rare Releases & Beautiful B-Sides, Vol. 2,” Talib Kweli (Javotti Media)

“SSOS,” Raincrowd (12 songs; Raincrowd)

“All My Homies Hate Ticketmaster (Live from Red Rocks),” Zach Bryan (24 songs; Read here; Belting Bronco / Warner)

“Cowboy Tears Drown the World in a Swimming Pool of Sorrow (Deluxe),” Oliver Tree (expanded edition of his “Cowboy Tears” album, with 11 bonus tracks; See here; Atlantic)

“Lost Files,” YoungBoy Never Broke Again (Never Broke Again, LLC / Atlantic)

“The Löst Tapes, Vol. 4 (Live in Heilbronn 1984),” Motörhead (19 songs; BMG Rights Management)

“Vibrations,” Madame Gandhi (five-song EP; new single: “Heart Wide Open”; Hear here; Sony Music Masterworks)

“A Philly Special Christmas,” various artists (seven-song holiday album featuring Eagles players Jason Kelce, Lane Johnson, and Jordan Mailata has raised $250,000 that will go to the Children’s Crisis Treatment Center; Read here; Vera Y Records)

“The Lost Tapes,” Sugababes (13-track album recorded nearly eight years ago but contractually unable to release it till now; Read here; Sugababes)

“Beware of the Monkey,” MIKE (producer: MIKE; guests: Sister Nancy, King Carter, Jadasea, Klein; new single: “No Curse Lifted [rivers of love]”; See here; 10k)

“Paper Route Frank,” Young Dolph (13-track posthumous album; producers: Bandplay, Drumma Boy, Sosa 808, CEOO, Dun Deal; See here; Paper Route / EMPIRE)

“Only The Family – Lil Durk Presents: Loyal Bros 2,” Only The Family & Lil Durk (guests: Future, Kodak Black, Trippie Redd, King Von, et al; Only The Family / EMPIRE)

“18,” KA$HDAMI (six-song EP; Mercury / Republic)

“NO THANK YOU,” Little Simz (recorded with her regular collaborator Infl; Forever Living Originals / AWAL Recordings)

“Clarity,” Bre Kennedy (four-song EP; See here; Nettwerk)

“WARNING: UNiNC.: Live And Experimental Recordings 1971-1972,” The Residents (Cryptic Corp)

“ANTIFRACTALS,” Subtronics (Hear here; Cyclops Recordings)

“Hidden Beyond Time,” Green King (Finnish heavy metal group’s debut album; The Sign)

“Christmas EP,” THE FACE CORPORATION (seven songs; This Cold House Studios)

“whatdidyoudo2me,” Noah Klein (four-song EP; See here; Cascade)

“FREEDHOME,” TAO (new single: “The Scent of Freedom”; See here; Taovox)

“Some Piano Songs,” Josh Carlin (My Own Thing)

Exit mobile version