[su_highlight background=”#f29999″]UPDATES / ADDITIONS[/su_highlight]


“Echosmith,” Echosmith – July 28, 2023

“Sweet Memories: The Music of Ray Price & The Cherokee Cowboys,” Vince Gill & Paul Franklin – Aug. 4, 2023

“Jump for Joy,” Hiss Golden Messenger – Aug. 25, 2023

“The Devil I Know,” Ashley McBryde – Sept. 8, 2023

Amazon Music Unlimited: Listen to Any Song, Anywhere. »

[su_animate type=”fadeInLeft”][/su_animate]

Best Sellers. »


“Official Release Series Discs 22, 23+, 24 & 25,” Neil Young – July 14, 2023

“Ziggy Stardust and The Spiders From Mars: The Motion Picture Soundtrack (50th Anniversary Edition),” David Bowie – Aug. 11, 2023


“I Wonder What She’s Doing Tonite?,” Tommy Boyce & Bobby Hart – July 21, 2023

“Cannonball Adderley Quintet in Chicago,” Cannonball Adderley Quintet – July 28, 2023

“A Lonely Man,” The Chi-Lites – Aug. 11, 2023

“Now Playing,” Bread – Aug. 25, 2023

“The Collection,” Alanis Morissette – Aug. 25, 2023

“Now Playing,” Todd Rundgren – Aug. 25, 2023

“Come On In,” R.L. Burnside – Oct. 20, 2023


“The Man From Toronto,” Kevin Hart, Woody Harrelson, Kaley Cuoco, et al – June 13, 2023


“All the Years Combine: The Grateful Dead in Fifty Show,” Ray Robertson – Oct. 3, 2023

“The Island Book of Records 1958-68,” Neill Storey – Oct. 3, 2023

“Lay It on the Line: A Backstage Pass to Rock Star Adventure, Conflict and Triumph,” Rik Emmett – Oct. 10, 2023

“Elmer Bernstein, Film Composer: An Authorized Biography,” Peter M. Bernstein – Nov. 15, 2023

“Miles Davis and the Search for the Sound,” Dave Chisholm – Nov. 28, 2023

[su_animate type=”fadeInLeft”][/su_animate]

[su_highlight background=”#f29999″]JUST RELEASED[/su_highlight] (surprise releases + more)

“Pendulum Hearts,” Presence (melodic rapper’s five-song debut EP; new single: “Since We’ve Been Okay”; See here; Nettwerk)

“Forever,” Lamorn (multi-instrumentalist, electronic music producer Seth Person’s debut album; Hear here; mau5trap)

“RUBIT,” Aurora Dream (a full 8-bit remix of debut album “RUBIX”; producer: Kevin Weaver; See here; 641960 Records DK)

“oobs Rx,” Armando Perez (Chicago-based singer-songwriter’s debut album; Hear here; Sonic Octopus Recordings)

“A Brighter Sound,” Nathaniel Sutton (five-song EP; Hear here; Nathaniel Sutton)

“Neighbor,” Neighbor (Boston band’s debut album; new single: “Mighty Apple Tree”; Hear here; Ineffable)

“The Alchemist,” EXTRANAUTS (Irish psychedelic pop sextet’s debut album; producer: Jagz Kooner; “Everybody in the Nite”; See here; EXTRANAUTS)

“EXTRAORDINARY,” Katie Callahan (new single: “There You Are”; See here; BLU)

[su_highlight background=”#f29999″]NEW SONGS PLAYLIST[/su_highlight] (click on title to stream)

Sour, Echosmith
Summer Kisses, Sunny Luwe
I’m Just a Country Song, Cody Cozz
Mä tykkään sust, Markus Krunegård
Smile More, The Dandys
Morning Rain, The Hengles
Believe in Us!, Robin Cisek & Tea G
Obsession, The Petal Falls
Imposter Syndrome, Solcura
Don’t Let Go, Kevitch

[su_youtube url=”https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-58JnV3FZgc”]

[su_highlight background=”#f29999″]TODAY’S BIRTHDAYS[/su_highlight]

Today’s Birthdays

[su_highlight background=”#f29999″]MUSIC HEADLINES[/su_highlight]

> Fugees Stage Surprise (and Potentially Final) Reunion at Roots Picnic | Rolling Stone

> Taylor Swift Gives Concert Message to LGBTQ+ Fans | CNN

> Taylor Swift Halts Morgan Wallen’s Three-Month Streak at No. 1, as Added Tracks Put ‘Midnights’ Back on Top | Variety

> Foo Fighters Are Shaken Yet Still Standing on ‘But Here We Are’ | The New York Times