Updates / Additions

New Releases

“Kings of the Asylum,” Phil Campbell and the Bastard Sons – Sept. 1

“Writing on the Wall,” Coco Montoya – Sept. 1

“Come With Fierce Grace,” Alabaster DePlume – Sept. 8

“Look at You Now,” The Flower Kings – Sept. 8

“Ubiquitous,” Puddle of Mudd – Sept. 8

“Anches En Maat,” Grails – Sept. 22

“Hack of the Year,” Dale Hollow – Sept. 29

“WINTERSKIN,” Otis Mensah – Sept. 29

“Abandon All Hope,” Ethan P. Flynn – Oct. 6

“The Dancer and the Bear,” Joe McLeod – Oct. 13


“Best of The Dead Daisies,” The Dead Daisies – Aug. 18

“Complete Warner Recordings,” Flora Purim – Sept. 1

“Ain’t No Price On Happiness: The Thom Bell Studio Recordings (1972-1979),” Spinners – Sept. 29

“Little Pieces,” Cidny Bullens – Oct. 27


“Floating Into the Night,” Julee Cruise – Aug. 11

New Song Playlist

(click on title to stream)

pretty girls, midwxst
Just to Be Loved, Jo Dee Messina
Let’s Break It Down, NEIL FRANCES feat. St. Panther
Sound of Sleep, Otis Mensah
A Glass of Laughter, The Natvral
Open Arms, South By Zero
What a Pity, Joe McLeod
How to Live, Vudajé
We Were in Love, Smith & Thell


Billy White Jr. (designer of Guns N’ Roses cross logo)

JD Nash (American Blues Scene editor in chief)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.