is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to and affiliated sites. We also participate in other affiliate programs.

Victoria Canal (title TBA; London-based Spanish-American singer-songwriter’s debut album; winner of the 2023 “Rising Star” Ivor Novello Award) Parlophone, January 2025
Coolio “Long Live Coolio” (posthumous album, featuring guests Treach, MC Shan, J-Dee, Ras Kass, DJ Wino, et al; new single: “A Star Is Born”; Read here) 1 Pic Entertainment, 2024
The Cure “Songs of a Lost World” (Read here) Label TBA, 2024
Lana Del Rey “Lasso” (country-flavored album; Read here)   Interscope, September 2024
Lita Ford (title TBA; Read here) Label TBA, 2024
Janet Jackson (title TBA; producers: Jimmy Jam & Terry Lewis; Read here; Merch) Rhythm Nation, TBA
JET (title TBA; Australian band’s first album in 15 years; Read here; On Tour) Impressed Recordings, 2025
Brad Paisley “Sons of the Mountain” (new single: “Same Here,” feat. President Volodymyr Zelenskyy; Hear here; Read here) UMG Nashville, 2024
Quasi (Janet Weiss and Sam Coomes) (title TBA; their first album since 2013; Read here; On Tour) Sub Pop, 2024
Tommy Richman “Coyote” (new single: “DEVIL IS A LIE”; See here; Read here; On Tour) ISO Supremacy / PULSE Records / Concord, 2024
Rihanna (title TBA; Merch) Roc Nation, TBA
Social Distortion (title TBA; their first album in 11 years; Read here; Merch) Epitaph, TBA
Southern Avenue (title TBA; Grammy- and Blues Music Award-nominated Memphis roots, blues and soul band’s label debut; producer: John Burk; recorded at Royal Studios in Memphis; On Tour)   Alligator, fall 2024
Yung Gravy “Serving Country” (new single: “White Claw,” feat. Shania Twain; Hear here; On Tour) Republic, 2024