Published on May 28th, 2013 | by Gerry Galipault


New Songs: The Wanted, Simple Plan, Mika, and more

“Walks Like Rihanna,” The Wanted

“Come & Get It Remixes,” Selena Gomez

“Dance Your Pain Away (Remixes),” Agnetha Fältskog

“Summer Paradise,” Simple Plan feat. MKTO

“Live Your Life,” Mika

“Alive (Remixes),” Empire of the Sun

“Songs For Slim: Ain’t No Fair (In a Rock ‘N’ Roll Love Affair) / Taken on the Chin,” Jakob Dylan / Joe Henry

“Dreaming,” Smallpools

“Summer Forever,” Megan Nicole

“Latch,” Disclosure feat. Sam Smith

“H-Town,” Dizzee Rascal

“L.A. Story,” Sammy Adams feat. Mike Posner

“FIXURLIFEUP,” 3rdEyeGirl feat. Prince

“How Ya Doin’?” Little Mix feat. Missy Elliott

“Magnetized,” Johnny Hates Jazz

“Hey Now,” Martin Solveig & The Cataracs feat. Kyle

“About That Life,” Attila

“Monkey Been To Burn Town,” Animal Collective

“I Love It,” Jencarlos Canela

“Corazón de Campeón,” Jesse & Joy

“Bloodflows,” Sohn

“Wasted Way,” Crunchy

“Waiting for Something to Happen,” Veronica Falls

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

About the Author

Gerry Galipault debuted Pause & Play online in October 1997. Since then, it has become the definitive place for CD-release dates — with a worldwide audience.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to Top ↑