Whether you’re snowbound, fed up with the mind-numbing presidential campaign, scratching your head over Amy Schumer, anxiously awaiting the return of “The X-Files,” boycotting the “white Oscars,” we’ve got your cure: a massive barrel of new songs.

Just click, pause and play!

Follow along with New Songs: A Pauseandplay.com Playlist on Spotify (or click on the Spotify player at the bottom of this page).

“The Wheel,” PJ Harvey

“Part One – Hey, No Pressure,” Ray LaMontagne

“Bake Sale,” Wiz Khalifa feat. Travis Scott

“White Privilege II” (free download), Macklemore & Ryan Lewis feat. Jamila Woods

“Let Me In,” Rick Springfield

“Gardenia,” Iggy Pop

“Inner Sanctum,” Pet Shop Boys

“Red, White & You,” Steven Tyler

“Born For Me,” The I Don’t Cares (aka Paul Westerberg & Juliana Hatfield)

“Take Me to Heaven,” Filter

“Unstoppable,” Sia

“Stop Hurting Them,” Jimmy Cliff feat. Beenie Man

“Bad Habits,” The Last Shadow Puppets (aka Arctic Monkeys frontman Alex Turner and Miles Kane)

“Miss Fortune,” The Coral

“Grease (Is the Word),” Grease Live Cast and Jessie J

“I Exhale,” Underworld

  $0.69 SongsMusic from “Mad Dogs”The Headphones StoreFill Your Library: $5 Albums

“Somewhere On a Beach,” Dierks Bentley

“Amen,” Anthony Hamilton

“Dancing Around It,” Charles Kelley

“I’m In Control,” AlunaGeorge feat. Popcaan

“Never Better,” Raleigh Ritchie

“Heading Home,” Gryffin feat. Josef Salvat

“Don’t Need Much,” Travis Mills

“Not a Little Bit,” K. Michelle

“Peep Show,” Innocence

“Work It Out,” Netsky feat. Digital Farm Animals

“Raise High the Roofbeams, Carpenters,” Black Peaches

“Ihminen,” Anne Mattila

“Dreams,” Madisen Ward and the Mama Bear … cover of the Fleetwood Mac hit

“Nobody Wins,” Brian Fallon

“Electric Flame,” Angela Perley and The Howlin’ Moons

  Cassette TapesBand T-ShirtsBox SetsTurntables & AccessoriesVinyl FramesMusical InstrumentsThe Criterion CollectionBluetooth & Wireless Speakers

“Help Me Run Away,” St. Lucia

“Girl Next Door,” Brandy Clark

“Perfect Tense,” Fallulah

“Wild West,” Lissie

“People Crying Every Night,” A R I Z O N A

“Inheritance,” Harriet

“Bullet From the Gun,” Tigertown

“I Don’t Love You,” DJDS

“Swim or Drown (Let the Lord Decide),” Reed Turner

“Buszy,” Hacktivist

“God’s Eyes,” Spookyland

“Don’t Go,” KnoR

“Wild Ride,” Jimkata

“You Must Sin,” Beastmaker

“Get Up I Feel Like Being a Sex Machine,” Betty Moon

“EOS,” Rostam

“Wishful Thinking,” Ben Hobbs

“Nostalgi,” Monarken

“Beautiful Heartbeat,” Morten feat. Frida Sundemo

“Stones,” Taarkus

“Isobelle,” Admiral Sir Cloudesley Shovell

“Kerosene,” Sean McVerry

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.