New songs

Published on August 14th, 2015 | by Gerry Galipault


New Songs: Lana Del Rey, Bryan Adams, 5SOS, etc.

This might be our biggest batch of new songs yet. Just click and listen!

“High By the Beach,” Lana Del Rey

“You Belong To Me,” Bryan Adams

“Fly Away,” 5 Seconds of Summer

“If I Can Dream,” Elvis Presley with the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

“Your Type,” Carly Rae Jepsen

“You Kill Me With Silence,” Duran Duran

“Live Forever,” The Band Perry

“The Fix,” Nelly feat. Jeremih

“We’ve Got Love,” Babyface

“Fast Forward,” Joe Jackson

“Friend Like Me,” Ne-Yo

“I’m In Love With a Monster,” Fifth Harmony

“Nearly Forgot My Broken Heart,” Chris Cornell

“My Father’s Daughter,” Jewel feat. Dolly Parton

“Ain’t No Chimneys in the Projects,” Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings

“Going My Way,” Paul Weller

“Willing & Able,” Disclosure feat. Kwabs

“Back and Forth,” B.o.B

“Never Ending Circles,” CHVRCHES

“Coming Over,” Dillon Francis & Kygo feat. James Hersey

“Heavy Metal Detox,” Wavves

“Another Love Song,” Leona Lewis

“Beautiful Now (Big Gigantic Remix),” Zedd

“9 Shots,” 50 Cent

“Change My Mind,” Avery Wilson feat. Migos

“The Ticket,” ALO (Animal Liberation Orchestra)

“Falling Away,” Seven Lions feat. Lights

“Uh Oh Feeling,” Brian McKnight

“Walks All Over You,” Catey Shaw

“Honey I’m Home,” Francesco Yates

“BlackOut,” The Americanos feat. Lil’ Jon

“Bad 4 Me,” Adina Howard

“Bitter Pill,” Gavin James

“Summertime’s Coming,” Mark McGrath

“Billionaire On Soul Street,” Narada Michael Walden

“Fly By Night,” Broiler feat. Tish Hyman

“Lipstick,” Isac Elliot feat. Tyga

“Rubber Band Stacks,” Brooke Candy

“Till I Die,” K Camp feat. T.I.

“Nostalgia,” Doe Paoro

“Doors,” Cardiknox

“Something To Live For,” Felix Cartal feat. Nikki Yanofsky

“A Perfect End,” Atlas Genius

“Living as a Ghost,” Gems

“Times Square,” Destroyer

“Don’t Be So Hard On Yourself,” Jess Glynne

“It Felt Right,” Gilligan Moss

“Good Times Roll,” GRiZ & Big Gigantic

“iKnow,” Roman GianArthur

“Fireworks,” Public Announcement

“I Can Be Somebody,” Deorro feat. Erin McCarley

“Ghost,” With You. feat. Vince Staples

“God Is on the Move,” 7eventh Time Down

“Utopia (Radio Edit),” Moon Boots feat. Janelle Kroll

“How to Waste a Moment,” James Vincent McMorrow

“Feel Good (It’s Alright),” Blonde feat. Karen Harding

“Misbehave Remixes,” Shift K3Y & Born Dirty

“Tantalized,” Fever High

“Flower Girl,” Cass Dillon

“Only One,” Ozwald Bozwald feat. Josh O’Connor

“All Gone (Remixes),” Allies for Everyone

“Ghost of Muskegon,” Pop Evil

“Teenage Miracle,” Tower

“Together (Radio Edit),” Sandermatt

“Blind,” Sugar Fly

“Been Waiting,” Shana Halligan

“Let You Know,” Jens Wennberg

“Stay,” Yeah Boy

“Lie,” 8 Graves

“Funny Feelings,” Maiba

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About the Author

Gerry Galipault debuted Pause & Play online in October 1997. Since then, it has become the definitive place for CD-release dates — with a worldwide audience.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to Top ↑


    Entertainment Weekly names Pause & Play one of “the 100 greatest Web sites”

  • Album Release Dates

    * Release dates are subject to change due to the ongoing impact of the COVID-19 pandemic

    May 13, 2022 » Kendrick Lamar, The Black Keys, Florence + The Machine, TOMORROW X TOGETHER, The Smile, Mandy Moore, The Chainsmokers, Lyle Lovett, Kevin Morby, Steve Forbert, Craig David, Evergrey, The Bros. Landreth, etc.

    May 20, 2022 » Harry Styles, Moby, Hanson, Mavis Staples & Levon Helm, Train, Van Morrison, Nitty Gritty Dirt Band, Gavin DeGraw, John Doe, Zola Jesus, Jordana, Grant-Lee Phillips, Avi Kaplan, Flume, Everything Everything, etc.

    May 27, 2022 » Def Leppard, Jack Harlow, Steve Earle & The Dukes, Liam Gallagher, Wilco, Bruce Hornsby, Wallis Bird, Coheed and Cambria, Jonny Greenwood, Bright Eyes, Stars, Alfie Templeman, HAAi, Painted Shield, Dehd, The Frightners, etc.

    More New Releases » June 3 and Beyond: Carrie Underwood, BTS, Fantastic Negrito, Rufus Wainwright, Brett Eldredge, The Smile, Hank Williams Jr., FOALS, Jimmie Allen, Jack Johnson, Regina Spektor, Conan Gray, Porcupine Tree, Fleet Foxes, Shinedown, Lizzo, Interpol, Jack White, ODESZA, Gilbert O’Sullivan, Maggie Rogers, Tedeschi Trucks Band, Arch Enemy, YoungBoy Never Broke Again, Del Amitri, Eric Church, Hot Chip, Walter Trout, Muse, Marcus King, Built to Spill, LeAnn Rimes, Denzel Curry, and many more.

    More Upcoming Releases » Albums coming in 2022 and beyond but have yet to be scheduled

    Elton John loves Pauseandplay.comDeals of the DayBest SellersSennheiser MOMENTUM 2 Wireless Over-Ear HeadphonesIE 400 Pro In-Ear Monitors

  • New Merch at Hot TopicSave on Tablets at Walmart.comBand T-ShirtsTurntables & AccessoriesHome Audio SystemsAmazon Tap $40 OffSave up to 90% on Textbooks

    NOTE: is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to and affiliated sites. We also participate in other affiliate programs.

  • Love We do, too … Help us keep it going. (Every little bit helps.) We ♥ u.

    Via PayPal:

    – or –

  • Recent Posts

  • Connect on Facebook

  • On Twitter