Published on April 2nd, 2013 | by Gerry Galipault


New Songs: Jonas Brothers, Deep Purple, Snoop Lion and more

“Pom Poms,” Jonas Brothers

“Fine China,” Chris Brown

“Tonight I’m Getting Over You (Remixes),” Carly Rae Jepsen

“All the Time in the World,” Deep Purple

“No Guns Allowed,” Snoop Lion feat. Drake & Cori B.

“Bittersweet Symphony,” Smash Cast

“A Love Letter From the Times,” Smash Cast feat. Liza Minnelli

“Original,” Smash Cast

“Reach For Me,” Smash Cast

“Cruise Remix,” Florida Georgia Line feat. Nelly

“What Do You Say,” Filter

“If I Lose Myself,” Alesso vs. OneRepublic

“Crowded,” Ice Cube

“Not Your Boyfriend,” 2AM Club

“If You Didn’t See Me (Then You Weren’t On the Dancefloor),” Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr.

“After the Afterlife,” CocoRosie

“Missed U 2,” The Cataracs feat. Petros

“The Mountain Doctor,” Don Rigsby

“Paralyzed,” Red Line Chemistry

“Bored of the Raging,” The Deadly Gentlemen

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

About the Author

Gerry Galipault debuted Pause & Play online in October 1997. Since then, it has become the definitive place for CD-release dates — with a worldwide audience.

Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑