New songs

Published on June 23rd, 2015 | by Gerry Galipault


New Songs: Janet Jackson, Duran Duran, Ms. Lauryn Hill, etc.

This Week’s New Songs

“No Sleeep,” Janet Jackson

“Pressure Off,” Duran Duran feat. Janelle Monáe and Nile Rodgers

“Feeling Good,” Ms. Lauryn Hill

“Invincible (Remixes),” Kelly Clarkson

“Emotion,” Carly Rae Jepsen

“Good For You,” Selena Gomez feat. A$AP Rocky

“Love Is Free,” Robyn & La Bagatelle Magique

“Repentless,” Slayer

“What Went Down,” Foals

“I Was Made For Loving You,” Tori Kelly feat Ed. Sheeran

“Saturday,” Simple Plan

“The Divine Zero,” Pierce The Veil

“Girl Crush,” New Politics

“Molecules,” Atlas Genius

“Welcome,” Fort Minor

“Classic Man (Remix),” Jidenna feat. Kendrick Lamar

“Starved For,” Strange Wilds

“Fun (Remixes),” Pitbull feat. Chris Brown

“Take Deep Breaths,” Runaway Kids

“Everybody Here Wants You,” Haerts

“Long and Lonely Hours,” Oleta Adams

“Beautiful Now (Dirty South Remix),” Zedd

“SummerThing!,” Afrojack feat. Mike Taylor

“Not That Simple,” Mike Posner

“No Drama Queen” (from the film “Paper Towns”), Grouplove

“Glory to the Lord,” King Los feat. R. Kelly

“My Me,” T. Hardy Morris

“Big Winter Jacket,” Cayucas

“Dancing With No Fear. Remixed.,” Holly Johnson

“Dancing With No Fear. Orchestrated.,” Holly Johnson

“Hurricane,” Danny Darko feat. Julien Kelland

“Comet (Light It Up),” Night Argent

“Look Me in the Eye,” Zyan Luxe

“Wildfire,” Scavenger Hunt

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About the Author

Gerry Galipault debuted Pause & Play online in October 1997. Since then, it has become the definitive place for CD-release dates — with a worldwide audience.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to Top ↑


    Entertainment Weekly names Pause & Play one of “the 100 greatest Web sites”

  • Album Release Dates

    * Release dates are subject to change due to the ongoing impact of the COVID-19 pandemic

    July 1, 2022 » Imagine Dragons, Fleet Foxes, ITZY, Shinedown, Rusty, Burna Boy, Tedeschi Trucks Band, UB40 Featuring Ali Campbell & Astro, Paul Anka, Grey Daze, Paolo Nutini, Klaus Schulze, etc.

    July 8, 2022 » James Bay, Journey, Metric, Rae Morris, Laura Veirs, The Delondes, Tye Tribbett, Richie Furay, Blind Channel, Delicate Steve, etc.

    July 15, 2022 » Lizzo, Interpol, Chicago, Jeff Beck & Johnny Depp, Christina Perri, beabadoobee, Alan Parsons, … And You Will Know Us By the Trail of Dead, Orbital, Elf Power, ITZY, Mabel, Arlo McKinley, Ronnie Foster, Ozomatli, Deaf Havana, etc.

    More New Releases » July 22 and Beyond: Jack White, ODESZA, Gilbert O’Sullivan, She & Him, Cuco, Dawes, Maggie Rogers, Hayley Kiyoko, Tedeschi Trucks Band, Amanda Shires, Arch Enemy, YoungBoy Never Broke Again, Collective Soul, Del Amitri, Panic! At the Church, Eric Church, Five Finger Death Punch, Hot Chip, The Mountain Goats, Walter Trout, Muse, Marcus King, Alanis Morissette, Ingrid Andress, Ezra Furman, YUNGBLUD, Rina Sawayama, Ozzy Osbourne, Built to Spill, Flogging Molly, Robbie Williams, Death Cab for Cutie, LeAnn Rimes, The London Suede, 5 Seconds of Summer, Beth Orton, Dr. John, Nikki Lane, Denzel Curry, Pixies, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Lamb of God, Ava Max, Lightning Seeds, Simple Minds, Daniel Avery, Larkin Poe, Meghan Trainor, Michael Jackson, and many more.

    More Upcoming Releases » Albums coming in 2022 and beyond but have yet to be scheduled

    Elton John loves Pauseandplay.comDeals of the DayBest SellersSennheiser MOMENTUM 2 Wireless Over-Ear HeadphonesIE 400 Pro In-Ear Monitors

  • New Merch at Hot TopicSave on Tablets at Walmart.comBand T-ShirtsTurntables & AccessoriesHome Audio SystemsAmazon Tap $40 OffSave up to 90% on Textbooks

    NOTE: is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to and affiliated sites. We also participate in other affiliate programs.

  • Love We do, too … Help us keep it going. (Every little bit helps.) We ♥ u.

    Via PayPal:

    – or –

  • Recent Posts

  • Connect on Facebook