This Week’s New Songs

“Kings Never Die” (from the “Southpaw” soundtrack), Eminem feat. Gwen Stefani

“You Got Spirit, Kid,” Coheed and Cambria

“Closure,” Jill Scott

“Virgins,” Death From Above 1979

“Double Trouble,” Public Image Ltd.

“Royalty,” Conor Maynard

“I Really Like You (Bleachers Remix),” Carly Rae Jepsen

“Ghost Town (Remixes),” Adam Lambert

“Waiting For Love (Remixes),” Avicii

“My Story,” Big Daddy Weave

“Peanut Butter Jelly (Remixes),” Galantis

“Need You Now (Remixes),” Hot Chip

“Real Sisters,” Future

“Cut Me Loose,” Crystal Cities

“Rumors,” Jake Miller

“Girls from Texas,” Pat Green feat. Lyle Lovett

“Blue Bandana,” Jerrod Niemann

“Feel You,” Julia Holter

“In Love With a Boy,” Kaya Stewart

“Soap,” Melanie Martinez

“Rivers,” Thomas Jack

“Karate,” Anne-Marie

“Hey Ricky,” Nervo feat. Kreayshawn, Dev & Alisa

“What a Day,” Fantine feat. Wyclef Jean & El Cata

“Lanterns / Not OK,” Just Millie

“Same Mistake,” Krystalmath

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.