New songs New Songs 6.12.2020

Published on June 5th, 2020 | by Gerry Galipault


New Songs: Elvis Costello, Erasure, XXXTentacion, etc.

Here’s our weekly roundup of “New Songs” … just click the titles to hear a sample. Then follow along with our playlist at Spotify, or click on the player at the bottom of the page.

$3.99 Albums »$0.69 Songs »Prime Music »Best Sellers »

No Flag, Elvis Costello

Hey Now (Think I’ve Got a Feeling), Erasure

Riot, XXXTentacion

American Crisis, Bob Mould … all proceeds from the single will benefit OutFront Minnesota and Black Visions Collective

Kelly, The Aces

A Ghost, Travis

I’m America, José Feliciano feat. Virginia Union University Choir

Let the Music Decide, Faithless

What I Get, From Ashes to New

Black Lipstick, Powerman 5000

Still in Love, Limahl

Stand Together, Dub Pistols

LL3, moe.

The World Goes On, Jamie O’Neal

Mr. Officer, Tee Grizzley feat. Queen Naija & members of the Detroit Youth Choir

$3.99 Albums »$5 Albums »$6.99 Albums »$0.69 Song Store »Band T-Shirts »

Amazon Fresh »Gift Cards »Computers, Tablets & Accessories »

These Four Walls, Yard Arms

In a Spell, Rose Brokenshire

So Did I, The Lagoons

Everything About Me, Dawson Gamble

Honey, Jake Stopar

Your Love Is Enough, Kathryn Shipley

Summer Again, Milq

Watery Grave, The Jailbirds

… if you’re awake in the night, JJ Draper

Do Not Engage, Nick Rifken

Blue River, Tetsuo

I Won’t Tell, The Limits

It’s Alright, Feiertag feat. James Alexander Bright

Lovin’ You, Donny Anderson feat. Divine Brown

Low Way, Robert Kuhn

No Secrets (There For You), The Treble is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to and affiliated sites. We also participate in other affiliate programs.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About the Author

Gerry Galipault debuted Pause & Play online in October 1997. Since then, it has become the definitive place for CD-release dates — with a worldwide audience.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to Top ↑