New releases

Published on April 4th, 2019 | by Gerry Galipault


New Releases: Oct. 4, 2019

New Releases (CDs / Vinyl)

Artist: Title: Label:
The Darkness “Easter Is Cancelled” (Read here; On Tour; Merch) (Cooking Vinyl)
Kacy & Clayton “Carrying On” (producer: Jeff Tweedy; recorded by Tom Schick at The Loft, Wilco’s recording studio and rehearsal space in Chicago; first single: “Carrying On”; Hear here; Read here; Vinyl; Download; iTunes; On Tour) (New West)

Next Week: Oct. 18, 2019

Aug. 30 | Sept. 6 | Sept. 13 | Sept. 20 | Sept. 27

Tags: , , , ,

About the Author

Gerry Galipault debuted Pause & Play online in October 1997. Since then, it has become the definitive place for CD-release dates — with a worldwide audience.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to Top ↑