New releases

Published on January 21st, 2019 | by Gerry Galipault


New Releases: May 31, 2019

New Releases (CDs / Vinyl)

Artist: Title: Label:
Max Jury (26-year-old Iowa native, based in Paris) “Modern World” (producer: Robin Hannibal; first single: “Sweet Lie”; See here; Vinyl; Download; iTunes; On Tour) (Marathon Artists)

Reissues (CDs / Vinyl)

Artist: Title: Label:
Susan Boyle “TEN” (17-track compilation of her favorite songs from the past 10 years, along with four new songs; See/read here; Amazon UK; Download; iTunes) (Syco Music / Columbia)

Next Week: June 21, 2019

April 19 / April 26 / May 3 / May 10 / May 17 / May 24

Tags: , , ,

About the Author

Gerry Galipault debuted Pause & Play online in October 1997. Since then, it has become the definitive place for CD-release dates — with a worldwide audience.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to Top ↑