New Releases (CDs + Vinyl)

Gossip“Real Power” (Portland pop/indie-rock trio’s sixth album and first in 12 years; producer: Rick Rubin; new single: “Crazy Again”; See here; Amazon UK; Download; Apple Music) Columbia
Cody Jinks“Change the Game” (producer: Ryan Hewitt; guest: Pearl Aday; new single: “Sober Thing”; See here; Read here; Vinyl; Download; Apple Music; On Tour) Late August Records / The Orchard
Starsailor“Where the Wild Things Grow” (British indie rock quartet’s first album in six years; producer: Rick McNamara; new single: “Where the Wild Things Grow”; See here; Amazon UK; Download; Apple Music) Starsailor / Townsend Music

New Releases (Downloads)

Vince Freeman“Scars, Ghosts & Glory” (U.K.-based singer-songwriter’s debut album; producer: Paul Visser; new single: “Powers”; See here; Amazon UK; Apple Music) Kinetic
Lauran Hibberd“girlfriend material” (Isle of Wight power-pop artist’s second album; guest: Alex Gaskarth; new single: “mary”; Hear here; Amazon UK; Apple Music) Virgin Music

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.