New releases

Published on February 6th, 2019 | by Gerry Galipault


New Releases: July 26, 2019

New Releases (CDs / Vinyl)

Artist: Title: Label:
Lloyd Cole “Guesswork” (Amazon UK; Vinyl; Download; On Tour) (earMUSIC)
Mini Mansions (L.A. trio led by singer and Queens of the Stone Age bassist Michael Shuman) “Guy Walks Into a Bar …” (guest: The Kills’ Alison Mosshart; new single: “GummyBear”; Hear here; Download; iTunes; On Tour) (Fiction)
Justin Moore “Late Nights and Longnecks” (recorded at Castle Recording Studios just south of Nashville; collaborators include Casey Beathard, David Lee Murphy, Paul DiGiovanni, Chase McGill and Rhett Akins; producer: Jeremy Stover; new single: “The Ones That Didn’t Make It Home”; See here; Read here; Download; iTunes; On Tour) (The Valory Music Co. / Big Machine)

Next Week: Aug. 2, 2019

June 14 | June 21 | June 28 | July 5 | July 12 | July 19

Tags: , , , , ,

About the Author

Gerry Galipault debuted Pause & Play online in October 1997. Since then, it has become the definitive place for CD-release dates — with a worldwide audience.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to Top ↑