New releases

Published on April 8th, 2013 | by Gerry Galipault


Add to Your Wish List: Bob Dylan’s ‘Greatest Hits, Vol. II’ on Hybrid SACD

“Bob Dylan’s Greatest Hits, Vol. II [Hybrid SACD]”  (two discs) … out May 7 via Audio Fidelity. It’s among the label’s first Hybrid SACD releases in 10 years.

Track list

1. Watching the River Flow
2. Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right
3. Lay Lady Lay
4. Stuck Inside of Mobile With the Memphis Blues Again
5. I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight
6. All I Really Want To Do
7. My Back Pages
8. Maggie’s Farm
9. Tonight I’ll Be Staying Here With You

1. She Belongs to Me
2. All Along the Watchtower
3. The Mighty Quinn (Quinn, the Eskimo)
4. Just Like Tom Thumb’s Blues
5. A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall
6. If Not For You
7. It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue
8. Tomorrow Is a Long Time
9. When I Paint My Masterpiece
10. I Shall Be Released
11. You Ain’t Goin’ Nowhere
12. Down in the Flood

About the Author

Gerry Galipault debuted Pause & Play online in October 1997. Since then, it has become the definitive place for CD-release dates — with a worldwide audience.

Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑