Published on March 14th, 2013 | by Gerry Galipault


Add to your wish list

“Pop Art (Re-Presents),” Transvision Vamp (U.K. – March 25)

Track list

Disc One
1. Trash City
2. I Want Your Love
3. Sister Moon
4. Psychosonic Cindy
5. Revolution Baby
6. Tell That Girl To Shut Up
7. Wild Star
8. Hanging Out With Halo Jones
9. Andy Warhol’s Dead
10. Sex Kick
11. Trash City (Andy Kershaw BBC Session)
12. Andy Warhol’s Dead (Andy Kershaw BBC Session)
13. Sweet Thing (Andy Kershaw BBC Session)
14. Sex Kick (Andy Kershaw BBC Session)

Disc Two
1. Vid Kid Vamp
2. Revolution Baby (Electra-Glide Mix)
3. No It U Lover
4. God Save The Royalties
5. Tell That Girl To Shut Up (Extended Mix)
6. Tell That Girl To Shut Up (Knuckle Duster Mix)
7. Sweet Thing
8. Evolution Evie (Acoustic Version)
9. I Want Your Love (I Don’t Want Your Money Mix)
10. Evolution Evie (Electric Version)
11. Honey Honey
12. Long Lonely Weekend
13. Vid Kid Vamp (Remix)
14. Sister Moon (7″ Version)
15. Oh Yeah
16. Walk On By
17. Sex Kick (Ciao Portobello)
18. Sister Moon (Groove On)

Tags: ,

About the Author

Gerry Galipault debuted Pause & Play online in October 1997. Since then, it has become the definitive place for CD-release dates — with a worldwide audience.

Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑