Published on December 10th, 2013 | by Gerry Galipault


New Songs: U2, Arctic Monkeys, John Butler Trio, etc.

“Ordinary Love,” U2

“Cannonball,” Lea Michele

“One For the Road / You’re So Dark,” Arctic Monkeys

“Raising Hell,” Bullet For My Valentine

“Forever (Dan Lissvik Remix),” Haim

“Gaudete (Remixes),” Erasure

“Blood Diamonds (John Foxx & The Maths Remix),” Simple Minds

“Be Above It (Erol Alkan Rework),” Tame Impala

“SuperLove,” Charli XCX

“I Should’ve Followed You Home (Remixes),” Agnetha Fältskog feat. Gary Barlow

“Only One,” John Butler Trio

“Running to the Sea (Remixes),” Röyksopp

“The Fire,” French Horn Rebellion & Savoir Adore

“SuperLove (Remixes),” Charli XCX

“Werq,” Carmen Electra

“Come & Get In Trouble With Me,” Ricki-Lee

“Two Over Ten,” Ducky

“Courtney’s Love Killed Kurt Cobain,” Something Really Beautiful

“Win,” The Aikiu


Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

About the Author

Gerry Galipault debuted Pause & Play online in October 1997. Since then, it has become the definitive place for CD-release dates — with a worldwide audience.

Leave a Reply

Back to Top ↑