Published on May 7th, 2013 | by Gerry Galipault


New Songs: Alicia Keys, Halestorm, Walk Off the Earth, Travis and more

“Tears Always Win (Single Mix),” Alicia Keys

“Neurotic Society (Compulsory Mix),” Ms. Lauryn Hill

“Here’s to Us,” Halestorm feat. Slash

“Material Girl,” Walk Off the Earth

“Where You Stand,” Travis

“I Didn’t Believe,” Flight Facilities feat. Elizabeth Rose

“It Don’t Mean a Thing,” Matthew Morrison

“Chase a Little Love,” LoCash Cowboys

“New World Charm,” Mudhoney

“Fragments / Ascension,” Thievery Corporation / Tycho

“Barefoot and Buckwild,” Lauren Alaina

“Lolita,” Leah LaBelle

“Age Ain’t a Factor,” Jaheim

“Say Yes,” B5

“Get It Tonight,” Erika Jayne feat. Flo Rida

“Hold On (Remixes, Pt. 1),” Nervo

“Easy,” Mat Zo & Porter Robinson

“Nørrebro,” The Kissaway Trail

“You’ve Got It All,” James Skelly & The Intenders

Tags: , , , , , ,

About the Author

Gerry Galipault debuted Pause & Play online in October 1997. Since then, it has become the definitive place for CD-release dates — with a worldwide audience.

Leave a Reply

Back to Top ↑